ERC Pee Wee team earns regular season crown

Staff reports
July 09. 2013 11:34AM

Photo by Submitted photo
Submitted photo
Picture, back row from left, Asst. Coach Craig Libis, Noah Dennis, Coby Maeschen, Jake Steineke, Max Herber, Logan Davidson and Coach Nate Henry; bottom row, from left, Seth Roeman, Canyon Lowman, Connor Libis, Brayden Pankonen, Austin Henry, Bryce Sommerfeld, Xander Mallory and bat boy Jack Henry.

Latest Stories
Dell Rapids Info Links