B Teeners take 2 of 3 at state tourney

Staff reports
August 05. 2014 6:37PM

Photo by Submitted photo
Submitted photo
The Dell Rapids 13/14 B Teeners baseball team won third place at the South Dakota VFW Baseball Tournament held July 25-27 in Winner. Title winners are (back row, from left) assistant coach Mike Ellingson, Tyson Dahler, Nick Palmer, Eddie Price, Logan Heim, Mason Schmidt, Logan Ruesink, Keegan Miller, assistant Coach Greg Gullickson, (front row) head coach Danny Miller, Jeffery Schuch, Cameron Bruhn, Carter Gullickson, Adam Nagelhout, Austin Ellingson and Seth Spielmann.

Latest Stories
Dell Rapids Info Links